Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Stars Wars Movie Marathon – The Force Awakens (PG-13)

June 21 @ 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm

STAR WARS: Episode VII
THE FORCE AWAKENDS (PG-13)

Monday, June 21 at 1:00 pm
Doors open at 12:30 pm
Stardust Theatre

Thirty years after the Battle of Enor, a new threat has risen in the form of the First Order and the villaninous Kylo Ren. As a new threat to the galaxy rises. Rey, a desert scavenger, and Fin, an ex-stormtrooper, must join Han Solo and Chewbacca to search for the one hope of restoring peace. 

Click HERE to see the movie trailer for 
Star Wars: Episode VII
THE FORCE AWAKENS

Tickets available on
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 
only at the RHJ Box Office window
at 8 am.

You will receive a ticket for the following dates
to watch the Star Wars Movie Marathon.
The movies will be shown in chronological order.
Monday, June 7
Tuesday, June 8
Wednesday, June 9
Friday, June 11
Monday, June 14
Tuesday, June 15
Wednesday, June 16
Friday, June 18
Monday, June 21
Wednesday, June 23
Friday, June 25

Go to the above dates for the
Star Wars Episode being played.

 

Statz Agency provides 
friendly service to
Seniors, making
insurance simple.

 

 

Star Wars Movie Marathon
brought to you by:

Statz Insurance Agency
statzagency.com
602 345 7943

Details

Date:
June 21
Time:
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
SUNCITYWEST.COM

Organizer

Box Office

Venue

Rec Center – Kuentz -Stardust Theatre
14401 RH Johnson Blvd
Sun City West, AZ 85375 United States
+ Google Map