The Recreation Centers of Sun City West Governing Board has selected its new officers for the fiscal year starting July 1.

The officers are: President Sue Fitzsimons; Vice President Donna Maloney; Treasurer Anne Brown; and Secretary Lisa Vines.

Committee assignments will be decided and announced at a later date.

Vines will be new to the Board, starting her three-year term on July 1. She joins newcomers Lou Mancuso and Harry Stannebein on the Board. Outgoing directors whose terms end on June 30, 2021, are current President George Kuchtyak and Director Jim Young.

Governing Board Directors are volunteers elected by the community every March, for three-year terms that run with the fiscal year.

Rewatch the selection of new Governing Board officers from the April 22 regular meeting down below.

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.