Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Star Wars Movie Marathon – The Rise of Skywalker (PG-13)

June 25 @ 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm

STAR WARS: Episode IX
THE RISE OF SKYWALKER (PG-13)

Friday, June 25 at 1:00 pm
Doors open at 12:30 pm
Stardust Theatre

When it’s discovered that the evil Emperor Palpatine did not die at the hand of Darth Vader, the rebels must race against the clock to find out his whereabouts. Finn and Poe lead the Resistance to put a stop to the First Order’s plans to form a new Empire, while Rey anticipates her inevitable confrontation with Kylo Ren. Warning:  Some flashing-lights scenes in this film may affect photosensitive viewers.

Click HERE to see the movie trailer for 
Star Wars: Episode IX
THE RISE OF SKYWALKER

Tickets available on
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 
only at the RHJ Box Office window
at 8 am.

You will receive a ticket for the following dates
to watch the Star Wars Movie Marathon.
The movies will be shown in chronological order.
Monday, June 7
Tuesday, June 8
Wednesday, June 9
Friday, June 11
Monday, June 14
Tuesday, June 15
Wednesday, June 16
Friday, June 18
Monday, June 21
Wednesday, June 23
Friday, June 25

Go to the above dates for the
Star Wars Episode being played.

 

Statz Agency provides 
friendly service to
Seniors, making
insurance simple.

 

 

Star Wars Movie Marathon
brought to you by:

Statz Insurance Agency
statzagency.com
602 345 7943

Details

Date:
June 25
Time:
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
SUNCITYWEST.COM

Organizer

Box Office

Venue