Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Star Wars Movie Marathon – The Phantom Menace (PG)

July 12 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

STAR WARS: Episode I
THE PHANTOM MENACE (PG)

Monday, July 12 at 6:00 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
Stardust Theatre

Obi-Wan Kenobi (Ewan McGregor) is you
apprentice Jedi knight under the
tutelage of Qui-Gon Jimm (Liam Neeson);
Anakin Skywalker (Jake Lloyd), who will later
father Luke Skywalker and become
know as Darth Vader, is just a 9-year-old boy. 
When the Trade Federation cuts off al routes
to the planet Naboo, Qui-Gon and Obi-Wan
are assigned to settle the matter.

Click HERE to see the movie trailer for
Star Wars: Episode I
The Phantom Menace (PG)

Tickets available on
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 
only at the RHJ Box Office window
at 8 am.

You will receive a ticket for the following dates
to watch the Star Wars Movie Marathon.
The movies will be shown in chronological order. 
Monday, July 12
Tuesday, July 13
Wednesday, July 14
Friday, July 16
Monday, July 19
Tuesday, July 20
Wednesday, July 21
Friday, July 23
Monday, July 26
Wednesday, July 28
Friday, July 30

Go to the above dates for the
Star Wars Episode being played.

 

Statz Agency provides 
friendly service to
Seniors, making
insurance simple.

 

 

Star Wars Movie Marathon
brought to you by:

Statz Insurance Agency
statzagency.com
602 345 7943

Details

Date:
July 12
Time:
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
SUNCITYWEST.COM

Organizer

Box Office

Venue

Stardust Theatre
14401 RH Johnson Blvd
Sun City West, AZ 85375 United States
+ Google Map