Loading Events

« All Events

Star Wars Movie Marathon – The Phantom Menace (PG)

June 7 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on May 15, 2021 at 6:00 pm

STAR WARS: Episode I
THE PHANTOM MENACE (PG)

Monday, June 7 at 1:00 pm
Doors open at 12:30 pm
Stardust Theatre

Obi-Wan Kenobi (Ewan McGregor) is you
apprentice Jedi knight under the
tutelage of Qui-Gon Jimm (Liam Neeson);
Anakin Skywalker (Jake Lloyd), who will later
father Luke Skywalker and become
know as Darth Vader, is just a 9-year-old boy. 
When the Trade Federation cuts off al routes
to the planet Naboo, Qui-Gon and Obi-Wan
are assigned to settle the matter.

Click HERE to see the movie trailer for 
Star Wars: Episode I
THE PHANTOM MENACE

Tickets available on
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 
only at the RHJ Box Office window
at 8 am.

You will receive a ticket for the following dates
to watch the Star Wars Movie Marathon.
Monday, June 7
Tuesday, June 8
Wednesday, June 9
Friday, June 11
Monday, June 14
Tuesday, June 15
Wednesday, June 16
Friday, June 18
Monday, June 21
Wednesday, June 23
Friday, June 25

Go to the above dates for the
Star Wars Episode being played.

 

 

Statz Agency provides 
friendly service to
Seniors, making
insurance simple.

 

 

Star Wars Movie Marathon
brought to you by:

Statz Insurance Agency
statzagency.com
602 345 7943

Details

Date:
June 7
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
SUNCITYWEST.COM

Organizer

Box Office

Venue

Stardust Theatre
14401 W R H Johnson Blvd
Sun City West, AZ 85375 United States
+ Google Map