Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Star Wars Movie Marathon – The Empire Strikes Back (PG)

July 21 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

STAR WARS: Episode V
THE EMPIRE STRIKES BACK (PG)

Wednesday, July 21 at 6:00 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
Stardust Theatre

The adventure continues in this “Star Wars” sequel.  Luke Skywalker (Mark Hamill), Han Solo (Harrison Ford), Princess Leia (Carrie Fisher) and Chewbacca
(Peter Mayhew) face attack by the Imperial forces and its AT-AT walkers on the ice planet Hoth. While Han and Leia escape in the Millennium Falcon, Luke travels to Dagobah in search of Yoda. Only with Jedi master’s help will Luke survive when the dark side of the Force beckons him into the ultimate duel with Darth Vader (David Prowse). 

Click HERE to see the movie trailer for
Star Wars: Episode V
The Empire Strikes Back (PG)

Tickets available on
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 
only at the RHJ Box Office window
at 8 am.

You will receive a ticket for the following dates
to watch the Star Wars Movie Marathon.
The movies will be shown in chronological order. 
Monday, July 12
Tuesday, July 13
Wednesday, July 14
Friday, July 16
Monday, July 19
Tuesday, July 20
Wednesday, July 21
Friday, July 23
Monday, July 26
Wednesday, July 28
Friday, July 30

Go to the above dates for the
Star Wars Episode being played.

 

Statz Agency provides 
friendly service to
Seniors, making
insurance simple.

 

 

Star Wars Movie Marathon
brought to you by:

Statz Insurance Agency
statzagency.com
602 345 7943

Details

Date:
July 21
Time:
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Category:
Website:
SUNCITYWEST.COM

Organizer

Box Office

Venue