Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Star Wars Movie Marathon – Solo: A Star Wars Story (PG-13)

June 11 @ 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

STAR WARS
SOLO: A Star Wars Story (PG-13)

Monday, June 11 at 1:00 pm
Doors open at 12:30 pm
Stardust Theatre

Young Han Solo fids adventure when he joins forces with a gang of galactic smugglers and a 190-year-old Wookie named Chewbacca. Indebted to the gangster Dryden Vos, the drew devises a daring plan to travel to the mining planet Kessel to steal a batch of valuable coaxium.  In need of a fast ship, Solo meets Lando Calrissian, the suave owner of the perfect vessel for the dangerous mission – the Millennium Falcon.

Click HERE to see the mover trailer for,
SOLO: A Star Wars Story

Tickets available on
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 
only at the RHJ Box Office window
at 8 am.

You will receive a ticket for the following dates
to watch the Star Wars Movie Marathon.
The movies will be shown in chronological order.
Monday, June 7
Tuesday, June 8
Wednesday, June 9
Friday, June 11
Monday, June 14
Tuesday, June 15
Wednesday, June 16
Friday, June 18
Monday, June 21
Wednesday, June 23
Friday, June 25

Go to the above dates for the
Star Wars Episode being played.

 

Statz Agency provides 
friendly service to
Seniors, making
insurance simple.

 

 

Star Wars Movie Marathon
brought to you by:

Statz Insurance Agency
statzagency.com
602 345 7943

Details

Date:
June 11
Time:
12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Event Category:
Website:
SUNCITYWEST.COM

Organizer

Box Office

Venue