Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Star Wars Movie Marathon – Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

June 14 @ 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm

STAR WARS
ROGUE ONE: A Star Wars Story (PG-13)

Monday, June 7 at 1:00 pm
Doors open at 12:30 pm
Stardust Theatre

Former scientist Erso lives on a farm with his wife and young daugher, Jyn. His peaceful existence comes crashing down when the evil Orson Krennic takes him away from his beloved family. Many years later, Galen becomes the Empire’s lead engineer for the most powerful weapon in the galaxy, the Death Star.  Knowing that her father holds the key to its destruction, Jyn joins forces with a spy an other resistance fighters to steal the space station’s plan for the Rebel Alliance.

Click HERE to see the movie trailer for 
Star Wars
ROGUE ONE: A Story Wars Story (PG-13)

Tickets available on
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 
only at the RHJ Box Office window
at 8 am.

You will receive a ticket for the following dates
to watch the Star Wars Movie Marathon.
The movies will be shown in chronological order.
Monday, June 7
Tuesday, June 8
Wednesday, June 9
Friday, June 11
Monday, June 14
Tuesday, June 15
Wednesday, June 16
Friday, June 18
Monday, June 21
Wednesday, June 23
Friday, June 25

Go to the above dates for the
Star Wars Episode being played.

 

Statz Agency provides 
friendly service to
Seniors, making
insurance simple.

 

 

Star Wars Movie Marathon
brought to you by:

Statz Insurance Agency
statzagency.com
602 345 7943

Details

Date:
June 14
Time:
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
SUNCITYWEST.COM

Organizer

Box Office

Venue