Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Star Wars Movie Marathon – Revenge of Sith (PG-13)

June 9 @ 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm

STAR WARS: Episode III
Revenge of SIth (PG-13)

Wednesday, June 9 at 1:00 pm
Doors open at 12:30 pm
Stardust Theatre

It has been three years since the Clone Wars began. Jedi Master Obi-Wan Kenobi (Ewan McGregor) and Jedi Knight Anakin Skywalker (Hayden Christensen) rescue Chancellor Palpatine (Ian McDiarmid) from General Grievous, the commander of the droid armies, but Grievous escapes. Suspicions are raised within the Jedi Council concerning Chancellor Palpatine, with whom Anakin has formed a bond.  Asked to spy on the chancellor, and full of bitterness toward the Jedi Council, Anakin embraces the Dark Side.

Click HERE to see the movie trailer for 
Star Wars: Episode III
REVENGE OF SITH (PG-13)

Tickets available on
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 
only at the RHJ Box Office window
at 8 am.

You will receive a ticket for the following dates
to watch the Star Wars Movie Marathon.
The movies will be shown in chronological order.
Monday, June 7
Tuesday, June 8
Wednesday, June 9
Friday, June 11
Monday, June 14
Tuesday, June 15
Wednesday, June 16
Friday, June 18
Monday, June 21
Wednesday, June 23
Friday, June 25

Go to the above dates for the
Star Wars Episode being played.

 

Statz Agency provides 
friendly service to
Seniors, making
insurance simple.

 

 

Star Wars Movie Marathon
brought to you by:

Statz Insurance Agency
statzagency.com
602 345 7943

Details

Date:
June 9
Time:
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
SUNCITYWEST.COM

Organizer

Box Office

Venue

Rec Center – Kuentz -Stardust Theatre
14401 RH Johnson Blvd
Sun City West, AZ 85375 United States
+ Google Map