Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Star Wars Movie Marathon – Return of the Jedi (PG)

June 18 @ 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm

STAR WARS: Episode VI
RETURN OF THE JEDI (PG)

Friday, June 18 at 1:00 pm
Doors open at 12:30 pm
Stardust Theatre

Luke Skywalker (Mark Hamill) battles horrible Jabba the Hut and cruel Darth Vader to save his comradesin the Rebel Alliance and triumph over the Galactic Empire.  Han Solo (Harrison Ford) and Princess Leia (Carrie Fisher) reaffirm their love and team with Chewbacca, Lando Calrissian (Billy Dee Williams), the Ewoks and the androids C-3PO to aid in the disruption of the Dark Side and the defeat of the evil emperor. 

Click HERE to see the movie trailer for 
Star Wars: Episode VI
RETURN OF THE JEDI (PG)

Tickets available on
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 
only at the RHJ Box Office window
at 8 am.

You will receive a ticket for the following dates
to watch the Star Wars Movie Marathon.
The movies will be shown in chronological order.
Monday, June 7
Tuesday, June 8
Wednesday, June 9
Friday, June 11
Monday, June 14
Tuesday, June 15
Wednesday, June 16
Friday, June 18
Monday, June 21
Wednesday, June 23
Friday, June 25

Go to the above dates for the
Star Wars Episode being played.

 

Statz Agency provides 
friendly service to
Seniors, making
insurance simple.

 

 

Star Wars Movie Marathon
brought to you by:

Statz Insurance Agency
statzagency.com
602 345 7943

Details

Date:
June 18
Time:
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
SUNCITYWEST.COM

Organizer

Box Office

Venue

Rec Center – Kuentz -Stardust Theatre
14401 RH Johnson Blvd
Sun City West, AZ 85375 United States
+ Google Map