Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Star Wars Movie Marathon – Attack of the Clones (PG)

July 13 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

STAR WARS: Episode II
ATTACK OF THE CLONES (PG)

Tuesday, June 8 at 6:00 pm
Doors open at 5:30 pm
Stardust Theatre

Set ten years after the events of
“The Phantom Menace,”
the Republic continues to be mired in strife and chaos.  A separatist movement encompassing hundreds of planets and powerful corporate alliances poses new threats to other galaxy that even the Jedi cannot stem.  These moves, long planned by an as yet unrevealed and powerful force, lead to the beginning of the Clone Wars – and the beginning of the end of the Republic.

Click HERE to see the movie trailer for
Star Wars: Episode II
ATTACK OF THE CLONES (PG)

Tickets available on
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 
only at the RHJ Box Office window
at 8 am.

You will receive a ticket for the following dates
to watch the Star Wars Movie Marathon.
Monday, June 7
Tuesday, June 8
Wednesday, June 9
Friday, June 11
Monday, June 14
Tuesday, June 15
Wednesday, June 16
Friday, June 18
Monday, June 21
Wednesday, June 23
Friday, June 25

Go to the above dates for the
Star Wars Episode being played.

 

Statz Agency provides 
friendly service to
Seniors, making
insurance simple.

 

 

Star Wars Movie Marathon
brought to you by:

Statz Insurance Agency
statzagency.com
602 345 7943

Details

Date:
July 13
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
SUNCITYWEST.COM

Organizer

Box Office

Venue

Stardust Theatre
14401 W R H Johnson Blvd
Sun City West, AZ 85375 United States
+ Google Map